Should you wish to terminate your Click & Drop account, you can do so by clicking 'My account' from any page within Click & Drop.

My_Account.png

Next, click the 'Privacy' tile. 

AccountTiles.png

Scroll to the button of the page. Please ensure you read the information, and then click the 'Delete your account and all associated data' button when you are ready.

DeleteAccount.png

Next, you will be prompted to confirm your decision.

To confirm you understand the implications of this action, tick the 'I confirm the implication of this action' check box, enter your password, and then click the 'Delete your account and all associated data' button.

DeleteAccountConfirmation.png

Once complete, you will receive a confirmation email. Additionally, any other users on your account will receive an explanatory email.

You will have 14 days in which to reverse the decision. Further information on how to proceed will be provided in the email.