There may be occasions where one or more of your customers requests that all data you hold on them may be removed.

To remove the personal data from a specific order, click the 'Settings' link from anywhere within Click & Drop. 

Settings.png

The 'Settings / Overview' page will open. In the 'Data retention' section, click the 'Go' button.

SettingsData.png

You will be directed to the 'Data retention' page. 

If you wish to remove data from a particular order or orders, click the 'Erase customer data from Orders' button. 

You will be directed to the following page:

SelectOrders.png

Use the check boxes to select one or more orders that you would like to erase all customer data from. Please proceed with care as it is not possible to restore this data once it has been removed from our systems.

When you have selected one or more orders, choose 'Erase customer data' from the drop down menu at the bottom of the page, and click the 'Go' button.

ErasedataGo.png

You will be asked to confirm your selection. Please ensure to read the warning carefully. Click the 'Submit request' button when ready.

EraseConfirmation.png

Once this has been confirmed, any personal data will be removed from the order within 28 days. The order will still be present within Click & Drop, but all personal data relating to your customer will be removed.