In Click & Drop there are 2 levels of user access, Administrator and Standard User.  


When you register an account with Click & Drop, you’ll automatically be set as the administrator. This means you have full access to all areas and functions, including:

  • adding other users to the account
  • editing their profiles
  • deleting them when necessary.

All of these actions can be easily undertaken within the 'Settings' area of Click & Drop.

Standard users

Standard users will still be able to view and process orders, but will not be able to access any of the account settings.

How can I tell if I am an administrator or standard user?

The easiest way to identify whether you are an administrator or standard user is to check if your Click & Drop screen contains a 'Settings' link in the top right-hand corner of the screen. If there is a 'Settings' link then you are an administrator, if there isn't, you are a Standard user.


How do I add and edit users on my Click & Drop account?

Watch our short how-to video to learn how to add and manage users in Click & Drop.